28513 Test KRD Webinar (CCHCPE-14879) (Completed)

Date: Monday, June 17, 2024
Instructor: Aaron Coleman
Begin Time:  8:30am Pacific Time
9:30am Mountain Time
10:30am Central Time
11:30am Eastern Time
CPE Credit:  1 hour for CPAs
1 hour Federal Tax Related for EAs and OTRPs
1 hour Federal Tax Updates for CTEC

Test KRD Webinar (CCHCPE-14879)

Learning Objectives

  • Test KRD Webinar (CCHCPE-14879)

Level
Basic

Instructional Method
Group: Internet-based

NASBA Field of Study
Regulatory Ethics (1 hour)

Program Prerequisites
None

Advance Preparation
None

">
 Chat — Books Support